edit the text of a notice or reply that you have posted earlier; and
remove a notice or reply from the list to be displayed.
The "Save" button is only enabled if the entered text is not blank. Clicking the "Save" button
will attempt to save your changes and will display a status message informing you of the success
or failure of this action. Successful status messages will be displayed in green
text and error statuses displayed in red. An error status will usually
be underlined to indicate that further information about the cause of the error may be viewed by
clicking on the status message text.
To remove a notice or reply from the list to be displayed, check the "Remove" box.
When a record is saved with this option checked it will not be shown any future display. However, if
it is in the current display list, the text colour will be changed to red
as visual confirmation of its new status. This affords you a final opportunity to change this status before
it is removed completely. Once the notice list is refreshed, the record will not be displayed and therefore not
available for editing.
Newly created notices or replies are never shown until the notice list is refreshed.
To hide this help display click the green help button
( ? ) at the top left of this window.
To close the log on form click the red close button
( X ) at the top right of the window.